Your first presentations were amazing! However, even flawless execution does not equal perfection. If you could re-present, what would you do differently? What changes will you make to better prepare yourself for your next project/presentation?

Don't forget to cast a vote! Who do you think deserves the 30 HTM points and why?

 

arlene
9/13/2008 06:06:32 am

i think my group"cajaab" did really good
but it could've been even better!! we were just so hungry we hadn't ate anything all day l0l and we just wanted to get done and eat and it was getting kinda late too so yeahh i also liked the people's project it was really funny the grama's shoe:D

Reply
chelsea
9/14/2008 01:14:06 pm

If my group (s.m.a.c.k.) had a chance to present again, we would have prepared alot more. The groups i saw did a wonderful job. And i really liked the group with the shoe called NVious they did good, and the candy bar thing was really creative.

Reply
kaelynnnnnn
9/14/2008 02:03:07 pm

I would have dressed nicer!
I loved us, nothing to change, cept more talking from the others and to be a bit prepared more.


and and and i liked the idea of the mood shoe, but diggged the purple outfits alot. :)


Reply
Joe ( UnknownPinoy )
9/15/2008 11:42:05 am

If i could do my presentation again, i would've changed the prices and the mortgage...

instead making the shoe costing #350, shoulda at least made it.... like $150 at most $175 xD

other than that, as leader of my group, i say we did great =) and Amir doing the SWOT, great job man ^_^

my positive comments are... that i really like how a group was all wearing purple and dressed nicly... they all looked like real marketers =D just wanted to say great job everyone !! lets do great the next time ^_^

Reply
mireya
9/15/2008 11:52:49 am

i think we did great for a first time but i think we could have perpared it way better and i also think we should have studied the vocabulary if you know what i mean:]



but my fav.was NVious

Reply
Cruz the portuguese
9/15/2008 12:28:38 pm

wow the presentations were alright..i loved how i rocked the suit..lol


but for real i really liked all the presentations..

each one was really creative..

i think next time my group should jus present more as a group and use all our time to the fullest..

even though our presentation was really good..
.
hahaha

but yeah i loved the presentations

Reply
connor mendez
9/15/2008 12:56:38 pm

hi im from cajaab, and i would like to say that my group could have done a lot better with preperation and other stuff, but yea i think we couldve done a lot better with what time we had

Reply
bebe :D the asian !
9/15/2008 01:28:41 pm

the winners should be .. (drum roll) CAJAAB!
I think my group had an awesome idea going on, but we had too many ideas and we could never stick to just one. If we could do it over again we would think it more throughly in the beginning and eat some food first befor we start it.

The other groups i saw did a really nice job I can tell everyone meant some serious business.

Reply
Jennifer
9/15/2008 10:19:56 pm

I like that everyone likes our shoe NVious! Im so happy you all liked it! For my part I loved the intro of the 3 girls with the pussycat girls song. It was spectacular. nut what threw me off was that they didnt know their numbers right and if your planning to sell something you have to be prepared. but overall i though it was pretty cool. I m pretty shure if NVious got a second chance it would of done 100 times better.

Reply
Jazmin C
9/16/2008 10:08:12 am

well.. today me and my group

Thiana & The Assocates did our persentation...

& i think... i know we did a great job at it!!!

we dressed nicely
and showed that
we came for business:)

Reply
Jazmin C
9/16/2008 10:34:58 am

THANIA & The Asscocates!!!!!

Reply
THANIA <3
9/16/2008 11:34:48 am

YUP!!! WE HAD OUR PRESENTATION TODAY!! AND TO BE THE FIRST ONE I THINK WE DID GREAT!! :D
I ALSO ENJOYED WATCHING THE OTHERS PRESENTATIONS THEY WERE REALLY CREATIVE AND EVERYONE DID A FANTASTIC JOB!!!!

<BIG><CENTER>NICE WORK EVERYONE!!! ;D


Reply
Karissa Russ
9/17/2008 12:24:42 pm

I'm Karissa from the people, and I think that the overall presentation went very well. accept for the minor fact the it was a five person project and 3 people did most of the work . but im so thankful and also great full that they said that I did the best and I got my points for doing more :) but I enjoyed it. if I could change one thing it could be people in my groups attitudes, and that they would pay more attention, jump out of there comfort zone and get INVOLVED!

Reply
HEATHERR
9/28/2008 12:22:01 pm

if i could represent i would probley not act so serious and stood up straight and held my hands behind my back

but other than that my group was greAT
and were gonna be on the news!!

GO TANIA AN THE ASSOCIATES!! ;]

Reply
Joy -Nikki For Sure-
9/30/2008 10:22:01 am

So we (Thania and Associates) presented last week... I think it was last week XD Haha I can't remember exactly, but I do know we did it recently.

Anyway, I think we did a really amazing job.

We came prepared, dressed for success, and were ready for everyone's questions.

All that groups did a great job in my opinion.

Also we represented yesterday in front of the news crew, and i think we did better than last time. It took us a second, but we got our standing positions correct this time, lol. I wish we could have had enough time to represent the entire project (they cut me off mid sentence! >:[) lol, nah, I understand it was for time, so its fine, haha.

But yeah, I can't wait to have another group project. Let's see if we can rock the next one.

Thania and Associates: You Want It, We Got It!

<333

~ Joy -Nikki-

P.S. haha, this was a tad bit long.

Reply
Joy -Nikki For Sure-
9/30/2008 10:24:25 am

"All that groups did a great job in my opinion."

Edit: All THE groups did a great job in my opinion.


Sorry, I'm knit-picky about that stuff XDD

<33

~ Joy -Nikki-

Reply



Leave a Reply.


East Career & Technical Academy